Sat 17-Mar-18 11:00am HDCC 2018 Orica Kermesse HEZ
Sat 24-Mar-18 3:00pm NCC 2 lap TT KI
Sat 24-Mar-18 4:00pm NCC Graded Scratch KI
Sat 31-Mar-18 2:00pm HDCC Suzy Hadley Handicap HEZ
Mon 02-Apr-18 9:00am NCC Graded Scratch KI
Sat 07-Apr-18 2:00pm HDCC Graded Scratch Race HEZ
Sun 08-Apr-18 NCC-CX (TBC)
Sat 14-Apr-18 2:00pm NCC Ian Chapman Time Trial KI
Sat 21-Apr-18 2:00pm HDCC Graded Scratch Race HEZ
Wed 25-Apr-18 8:00am NCC Womens Handicap KI
Wed 25-Apr-18 9:00am NCC Graded Scratch Race KI
Sat 28-Apr-18 2:00pm HDCC HEZ 100 #1 HEZ
Sat 05-May-18 2:00pm NCC Graded Scratch Race (Points race?) KI
Sat 12-May-18 2:00pm HDCC Graded Scratch Race HEZ
Sun 13-May-18 NCC-CX (TBC)
Sat 19-May-18 2:00pm NCC Memorial Handicap KI
Sat 26-May-18 2:00pm HDCC Graded Scratch Race HEZ
Sat 02-Jun-18 2:00pm NCC 4 Person Team Time Trial KI
Sat 09-Jun-18 2:00pm HDCC Graded Scratch Race HEZ
Sun 10-Jun-18 NCC-CX (TBC)
Mon 11-Jun-18 9:00am NCC Cervello Race 1
Sat 16-Jun-18 2:00pm NCC Graded Scratch Race KI
Sat 23-Jun-18 2:00pm HDCC Perry Hadley TTT HEZ
Sat 30-Jun-18 2:00pm NCC Graded Scratch Race All In KI
TBA 07-Jul-18 TBA TBA Club Championships Weekend TBA
Sun 08-Jul-18 NCC-CX (TBC)
Sat 14-Jul-18 2:00pm HDCC Graded Scratch Race HEZ
Sat 21-Jul-18 2:00pm NCC Graded Scratch Race – Local Search R1? KI
Sat 28-Jul-18 HDCC Hunter Junior Tour TBA
Sun 29-Jul-18 HDCC Hunter Junior Tour TBA
Sat 04-Aug-18 2:00pm HDCC HEZ 100 #2 HEZ
Sat 11-Aug-18 2:00pm NCC 2 Person TT KI
Sat 18-Aug-18 2:00pm HDCC Graded Scratch Race HEZ
Sat 25-Aug-18 2:00pm NCC Graded Scratch Race – Local Search R2? KI
Sat 01-Sep-18 2:00pm HDCC Murray Walker Handicap HEZ
Sat 08-Sep-18 2:00pm NCC Graded Scratch Race KI
Sat 15-Sep-18 2:00pm HDCC HEZ 100 #3 HEZ
Sat 22-Sep-18 2:00pm NCC Graded Scratch Race – Local Search R3? KI
Sat 29-Sep-18 11:00am HDCC 2018 Mick Chapman Memorial Race HEZ

Source: HDCC